• Wanderer Deluxe Box

Wanderer Deluxe Box


Includes 19% MwSt.
Delivery Time: 3-4 business days
Additional costs (e.g. for customs or taxes) may occur when shipping to non-EU countries.

198 in stock

Available on 26. May 2023. There will NOT be a partial delivery of other products in your order, except for concert tickets.
Categories: , ,


The Box includes:

  • CD Digipack
  • Coloured Vinyl
  • Vinyl Slipmat
  • Fine artwork prints
  • 🥳 Surprise

We will fill all boxes by hand and have decided to do a small tombola and include a personal surprise with every box order, which we could find, use, play or write on the long journey to the creation of the album.


Track List: 

  1. Wanderer
  2. Bulletproof
  3. Down
  4. Who Wants To Deal With Death
  5. Heads Will Roll
  6. A La Carte
  7. Always On The Run
  8. Corrupter
  9. Treasure Chest
  10. Underwater

You may also like…